RICHLY BLESSED!


RICHLY BLESSED

As I sit here behind my desk,

looking out my window,

I see I have been richly blessed.

I have a dear wife, four lovely children,

three daughters and a son,

five grand children, a blessing each one.

I have a home, with a warm cozy bed,

food in my cupboard,

so we can be fed.

I have a Bible,

and able to read,

pray every day, my soul to feed.

So physically and spiritually,

I have what I need,

and I can say,

I am richly blessed,

richly blessed indeed.

Written by Winston Staples

Leave a Reply

