an observation


The sky is cloudy, there is a chill in the air, I’m in the house, so I really don’t care. I look out my window toward my bird feeders hanging there and see the birds flying everywhere. There is a big grey squirrel coming down a maple tree and a large woodpecker pecking on a pine left of me. I observe all these marvelous things and the enjoyment that they bring. Now I must stop and thank and praise, God, the creator of all these things!

One thought on “an observation

  1. this reminds me of me.
    i watch the birds and squirrels daily.
    i just loading up that ole bird feeder and see who races to pig out first.
    thaks for sharing.
    sheila.

    Like

Leave a Reply

