My Observations [ by Winston Staples ]


With each tick of my old clock, a second passes by; my old body is having more pain; I used to leap and jump and now hobble around with my trusty old cane. This my dear friends is so true, with each tick a body cell is dying on me and you, but cheer up a few days ahead we will be renewed with glorious bodies; Bodies with out tears and with out pain and I won’t need that old cane, and I will be leaping and jumping again; it’s all because what my Savior did for me as He hung on Calvary’s tree.

One thought on “My Observations [ by Winston Staples ]

Leave a Reply

