Assurance for the Saints


As I go through each day with it’s joys and it’s sorrows and fighting the battles that Satan wages against me and others in like faith, it is good to know we have assurance of Salvation. Here are some Bible verses about salvation.  Psalms 18:2, 35, 46; Romans 1:16; Romans 10:9,10; Eph. 1;13; 1Th..5:8,9; 2 Th.2:13; 2Timothy 2:10; 2 Tim.3:15; Hebrews 9:28. 2 Th.2:13—

13But we are bound to give thanks alway to God for you, brethren beloved of the Lord, because God hath from the beginning chosen you to salvation through sanctification of the Spirit and belief of the truth: May you be blessed and assured as you read and meditate on these verses and have a blessed day my friends!

Author: wint68,70pluswint

I am married, have four lovely children and five grandchildren. I love gospel music and to write poetry as a hobby. I love animals such as dogs, and white tailed deer. I love good clean humor.

Leave a Reply

