I AM’S OF JESUS


168214_489156046043_612176043_6589453_3621087_n

The next few days we are going to look into the Scriptures the ! AM’s of Jesus, who He said.He was: REVEALED TO MOSES  Exodus 3:14. SAID BY CHRIST  John 8:57-58.

John 8: 57Then said the Jews unto him, Thou art not yet fifty years old, and hast thou seen Abraham?

 58Jesus said unto them, Verily, verily, I say unto you, Before Abraham was, I am.

JESUS SAID, I AM THE BREAD OF LIFE.  John 6: 35,41,48,51.

John 6: 51I am the living bread which came down from heaven: if any man eat of this bread, he shall live for ever: and the bread that I will give is my flesh, which I will give for the life of the world. JESUS SAID, I AM THE LIGHT OF THE WORLD    John 8:12; John 9:5. John 8:12Then spake Jesus again unto them, saying, I am the light of the world: he that followeth me shall not walk in darkness, but shall have the light of life. 9:5As long as I am in the world, I am the light of the world.  [ to be continued ]

Author: wint68,70pluswint

I am married, have four lovely children and five grandchildren. I love gospel music and to write poetry as a hobby. I love animals such as dogs, and white tailed deer. I love good clean humor.

Leave a Reply

