More about Angels


Angels are not to be worshipped!    Col.2:18; Rev.19:10; 22:8-9. Rev.22:8And I John saw these things, and heard them. And when I had heard and seen, I fell down to worship before the feet of the angel which shewed me these things.9Then saith he unto me, See thou do it not: for I am thy fellowservant, and of thy brethren the prophets, and of them which keep the sayings of this book: worship God.  Angels are examples of meekness! 2 Peter 2:11; Jude 9. 2 Peter 2:11Whereas angels, which are greater in power and might, bring not railing accusation against them before the Lord.

Leave a Reply

