More About Jesus


More about Jesus would I know, more about Jesus could I show! The more about Jesus we know the more of Jesus’s love we can show. Luke 2:49; John 2:17; 8:29 tell us Jesus was a person that was Zealous or passionate about His Fathers business. Luke 2:49And he said unto them, How is it that ye sought me? wist ye not that I must be about my Father’s business?  Isaiah 53:7; Zec.9:9; Matthew 11:29 tell us that Jesus was meek and lowly of heart [ humble ]. Matthew 11:29Take my yoke upon you, and learn of me; for I am meek and lowly in heart: and ye shall find rest unto your souls. Dear friend, if we are followers of Jesus we must be about His business with a humble heart!

Author: wint68,70pluswint

I am married, have four lovely children and five grandchildren. I love gospel music and to write poetry as a hobby. I love animals such as dogs, and white tailed deer. I love good clean humor.

Leave a Reply

