Worthy!


Hi my friends, as I sit looking out my window at the new fall of snow and the baby blue sky I am thankful to the one who is worthy of that thanks and praise. In the next little while on this blog we will see what God’s word says about praise.

2 Samuel 22:4

King James Version (KJV)    4I will call on the LORD, who is worthy to be praised: so shall I be saved from mine enemies.    THE LORD IS WORTHY OF OUR PRAISE!

Psalm 22:23

King James Version (KJV)      23Ye that fear the LORD, praise him; all ye the seed of Jacob, glorify him; and fear him, all ye the seed of Israel.

Psalm 50:23

King James Version (KJV)    23Whoso offereth praise glorifieth me: and to him that ordereth his conversation aright will I shew the salvation of God.    PRAISE GLORIFIES GOD!

Hebrews 13:15

King James Version (KJV)     15By him therefore let us offer the sacrifice of praise to God continually, that is, the fruit of our lips giving thanks to his name.    WE CAN ENTER THE  COURTS OF HIS PRAISE THROUGH CHRIST!

Leave a Reply

