Praise Him continually!


This morning is so beautiful, the sun is just peaking over the eastern horizon and the moon is just going down in the western sky; O, what a beautiful morning, O, what a beautiful day and an awesome reason to Praise Him, for the great things He has given us to enjoy. Today we are going to look at a few more verses about Praise! Psalm 16:7 I will bless the LORD, who hath given me counsel: my reins also instruct me in the night seasons. Jer.3219 Great in counsel, and mighty in work: for thine eyes are open upon all the ways of the sons of men: to give every one according to his ways, and according to the fruit of his doings:: We are to praise and thank Him for His wise council! Psalms 28:7The LORD is my strength and my shield; my heart trusted in him, and I am helped: therefore my heart greatly rejoiceth; and with my song will I praise him. Psalms 59:17Unto thee, O my strength, will I sing: for God is my defence, and the God of my mercy. WE are to Praise Him for His protection and that alone would be continual Praise!

Author: wint68,70pluswint

I am married, have four lovely children and five grandchildren. I love gospel music and to write poetry as a hobby. I love animals such as dogs, and white tailed deer. I love good clean humor.

Leave a Reply

