Days of Praise!


This is my seventieth birthday and there has been so many days of praising Him in all my up and downs. Today we are looking at a couple more verses from the Bible about why these should be days of  praise.

Psalm 1031Bless the LORD, O my soul: and all that is within me, bless his holy name.2Bless the LORD, O my soul, and forget not all his benefits 3Who forgiveth all thine iniquities; who healeth all thy diseases;

Hosea 14:2King James Version (KJV) 2Take with you words, and turn to the LORD: say unto him, Take away all iniquity, and receive us graciously: so will we render the calves of our lips.   We can always praise Him for His forgiveness and His salvation!

1 Kings 8:56King James Version (KJV)56Blessed be the LORD, that hath given rest unto his people Israel, according to all that he promised: there hath not failed one word of all his good promise, which he promised by the hand of Moses his servant.  We praise Him for keeping His promises!

Author: wint68,70pluswint

I am married, have four lovely children and five grandchildren. I love gospel music and to write poetry as a hobby. I love animals such as dogs, and white tailed deer. I love good clean humor.

Leave a Reply

