th (2)
Providence of God Part 3
Proverbs 16:9 A man’s heart plans his way,
But the Lord directs his steps.
Proverbs 19:21 There are many plans in a man’s heart,
Nevertheless the Lord’s counsel—that will stand.
Proverbs 20:24 A man’s steps are of the Lord;
How then can a man understand his own way? WE SEE GOD’S PROVIDENCE IN ORDERING THE WAYS OF MEN!

Psalms 75:6-7
Holman Christian Standard Bible (HCSB)
6 Exaltation does not come
from the east, the west, or the desert,
7 for God is the Judge:
He brings down one and exalts another. WE SEE GOD’S PROVIDENCE IN ORDERING THE CONDITIONS AND CIRCUMSTANCES OF MEN!

Psalm 31:15
Holman Christian Standard Bible (HCSB)
15 The course of my life is in Your power;
deliver me from the power of my enemies
and from my persecutors.
Psalms 39:5
Holman Christian Standard Bible (HCSB)
5 You, indeed, have made my days short in length,
and my life span as nothing in Your sight.
Yes, every mortal man is only a vapor. Selah
Acts 17:26
Holman Christian Standard Bible (HCSB)
26 From one man[a] He has made every nationality to live over the whole earth and has determined their appointed times and the boundaries of where they live.  GOD’S PROVIDENCE IS SEEN IN DETERMINING THE PERIOD OF HUMAN LIFE!

 

Author: wint68,70pluswint

I am married, have four lovely children and five grandchildren. I love gospel music and to write poetry as a hobby. I love animals such as dogs, and white tailed deer. I love good clean humor.

Leave a Reply

