Thank you Father


I was going through my old blogs an wanted to reshare this with you!

Wint68's Blog

Thank you Father for your creation so fare, and for all these things you truly care. Thank you Father for the sun so bright, and the stars and moon that shine at night. Thank you Father for all the beauty you give us to see, may we use these to enlighten us about Thee. Thank you Father for the herbs and meat and all the good things you give us to eat. Thank you Father for the birds and bees, and all the blessings from the trees. Thank you Father for your word to me, and listening to my prayers, from where ever I might be. Thank you Father for sending Jesus your Son, that through Him salvation to mankind would come. Thank you Father for being our refuge in storms, and giving wisdom for your service to preform. Thank you Father for each morning, each a new beginning for…

View original post 9 more words

Author: wint68,70pluswint

I am married, have four lovely children and five grandchildren. I love gospel music and to write poetry as a hobby. I love animals such as dogs, and white tailed deer. I love good clean humor.

Leave a Reply

