Uprightness


This old world needs people to walk upright to save it!

Wint68's Blog

I was thinking about God and His uprightness. What are some things the Bible says about this thing called being right? In the next few posts we are going to look at some Bible verses about uprightness, so let’s open the pages that tell the truth and learn about being right with God and man.

Isa.26:The way of the just is uprightness: thou, most upright, dost weigh the path of the just. God the creator is upright!

1 Chron. 29:17 I know also, my God, that thou triest the heart, and hast pleasure in uprightness. As for me, in the uprightness of mine heart I have willingly offered all these things: and now have I seen with joy thy people, which are present here, to offer willingly unto thee.  God takes pleasure in uprightness!

Ecc.7:29 Lo, this only have I found, that God hath made…

View original post 230 more words

About wint68,70pluswint

I am married, have four lovely children and five grandchildren. I love gospel music and to write poetry as a hobby. I love animals such as dogs, and white tailed deer. I love good clean humor.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

