My observations


Wint68's Blog

book-old-books-open-school_3205826AS I look out my window,I observe a very gray overcast sky; The weather man is calling for snow to start at any time and we are to receive from 10 to 12 inches before it stops. I also see many beautiful black and white Chickadees flying by my window to get seeds from my feeder hanging on a clothes line near by. A red squirrel would like some of those seeds and is trying to walk the line to get there. As I look and enjoy, I also ponder the past and how fast it has flown bye, it seems like yesterday I was running up that hill, I am seeing now, but it was 65 years ago; They say time flies when you are having fun; I must have had a blast for that 65 years has quickly past. The Bible tells me if I have faith in…

View original post 31 more words

About wint68,70pluswint

I am married, have four lovely children and five grandchildren. I love gospel music and to write poetry as a hobby. I love animals such as dogs, and white tailed deer. I love good clean humor.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

