CHRISTIAN LIBERTY (4)


TODAY LET US CONTINUE OUR STUDY OF CHRISTIAN LIBERTY ACCORDING TO GOD'S WORD.

Psalm 116:16-17 New King James Version 

16 O Lord, truly I am Your servant;
I am Your servant, the son of Your maidservant;
You have loosed my bonds.
17 I will offer to You the sacrifice of thanksgiving,
And will call upon the name of the Lord.

WE SHOULD PRAISE GOD FOR OUR LIBERTY!

1 Corinthians 10:29 New King James Version 

29 “Conscience,” I say, not your own, but that of the other. For why is my liberty judged by another man’s conscience?

WE SHOULD ASSERT OUR LIBERTY!

Psalm 119:45 New King James 

45 And I will walk at liberty,
For I seek Your precepts.

WE SHOULD WALK IN OUR LIBERTY!

Galatians 2:5 New King James 

to whom we did not yield submission even for an hour, that the truth of the gospel might continue with you. 5:Stand fast therefore in the liberty by which Christ has made us free,[a] and do not be entangled again with a yoke of bondage.

WE ARE TO STAND FAST IN OUR LIBERTY!        ( TO BE CONTINUED )

 

Leave a Reply

