A WRITING!


Eternal life the best gift ever given!

Wint68's Blog

letter_writing

I don’t get out,

much anymore,

my legs are weak,

my hips so sore.

I stumble, I fall,

if I don’t,

use two canes,

or hold onto  the wall.

I sit and look out,

out the big window

and out the door,

and wish I could,

walk and run,

like I did before.

I still can see,

I still can hear,

and I still can taste

the things God created,

for us to enjoy;

especially His greatest gift,

the gift of eternal life,

through Jesus, His Son,

This one thing is sure,

we can enjoy His creation,

not just now,

but forevermore!

View original post

Leave a Reply

