Wint68's Blog

It is early in the evening,

the sky is still blue,

I jump on my old four wheeler,

and drive out,

to that old beaver dam,

to see a beaver or two.

I drive very slow,

trying not to scare,

the wild life you know.

I like to see and hear,

the birds,

and the white tailed deer.

Oh, what a blessing,

God has given me,

all of nature’s beauty,

He allows me to see.

Praise His name,

for His precious Son,

Who saved us from sin,

and on that old cross,

a great victory was won!

View original post

Author: wint68,70pluswint

I am married, have four lovely children and five grandchildren. I love gospel music and to write poetry as a hobby. I love animals such as dogs, and white tailed deer. I love good clean humor.

Leave a Reply

