JESUS SAID


The I Am’s of Jesus  as Jesus said continued: John10:7-9.

7Then said Jesus unto them again, Verily, verily, I say unto you, I am the door of the sheep.

8All that ever came before me are thieves and robbers: but the sheep did not hear them.

9I am the door: by me if any man enter in, he shall be saved, and shall go in and out, and find pasture. Jesus said, “I Am the door”.  John 10:11,14.11I am the good shepherd: the good shepherd giveth his life for the sheep.14I am the good shepherd, and know my sheep, and am known of mine.  Jesus said,” I Am the good shepherd”.  John 10:25.25Jesus said unto her, I am the resurrection, and the life: he that believeth in me, though he were dead, yet shall he live:  Jesus said,” I Am the resurrection and life”.   John 14:6.6Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.  Jesus said,” I Am the way, the truth, and the life” .  John 15:1,5   1I am the true vine, and my Father is the husbandman.                       5I am the vine, ye are the branches: He that abideth in me, and I in him, the same bringeth forth much fruit: for without me ye can do nothing.  Jesus said ,” I Am the true vine”.   So let us as His followers, be good little branches and cling to the true vine!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.